Bay Street Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Wei Huang
Email: baystreet@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 416-668-6600
Address: 403D-240 Duncan Mill Road, Toronto ON M3B 3S6
Website: www.baystreetgroup.ca
Established: April 18, 2016

Best Buy Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Muhammad Laeeque Ahmad
Email: bestbuy@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 416-797-6060
Address: 33 City Centre Drive, Suite 375, Wing B, Mississauga, ON L5B 2N5
Website: www.bestbuyrealty.ca
Established: November 7, 2016

Crimson Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Vijit J. Witane
Email: crimson@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 647-560-9624
Address: 403E-240 Duncan Mill Road, Toronto ON M3B 3S6
Website: www.crimsonrealtypoint.com
Established: February 26, 2015

Elite Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Amit Airi
Email: elite@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 519-623-7562
Address: 366 Hespeler Road, Unit 13B, Cambridge ON N1R 6B3
Website: www.eliterealtypoint.com
Established: November 1, 2016

G1 Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Sanjivan Jeevan Punni
Email: g1@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 416-371-3737
Address: 2260 Bovaird Drive East, Unit 202-204, Brampton, ON L6R 3J5
Website: www.jeevanpunni.com
Established: February 2, 2016

Golden World Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Jeffrey Chan
Email: goldenworld@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 647-985-4653
Address: 403A-240 Duncan Mill Road, Toronto ON M3B 3S6
Website:
Established: September 23, 2016

GTA Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Shahid Nazir Mian
Email: gta@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 905-965-5050
Address: 33 City Centre Drive, Suite 375, Wing B, Mississauga, ON L5B 2N5
Website: www.gtarealtypoint.com
Established: July 5, 2016

Homeland Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Biao Wang
Email: homeland@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 647-478-8000
Address: 2275 Upper Middle Road East, Unit 101, Oakville, ON L6H 0C3
Website: www.homeland.re
Established: May 20, 2016

Legacy Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Muhammad Samiullah Siddiqui
Email: legacy@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 416-666-7860
Address: 33 City Centre Drive, Suite 375, Wing B, Mississauga, ON L5B 2N5
Website: www.condolegacy.ca
Established:

Optimum Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Jyoti Prakash Maharana
Email: optimum@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 647-496-0244
Address: 33 City Centre Drive, Suite 375, Wing B, Mississauga, ON L5B 2N5
Website: www.optimumrealtypoint.com
Established: October 11, 2016

Rumi Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Mohammad sami Furmli
Email: rumi@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 416-489-7777
Address: 403F-240 Duncan Mill Road, Toronto ON M3B 3S6
Website: www.rumirealty.com
Established: February 24, 2015

Shahzad Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Qamar Shahzad
Email: shahzad@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 647-558-8818
Address: 403J-240 Duncan Mill Road, Toronto ON M3B 3S6
Website: www.shahzadrealtypoint.ca
Established: October 24, 2016

Superior Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Angelika Bekman
Email: superior@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 647-495-9642
Address: 403B-240 Duncan Mill Road, Toronto ON M3B 3S6
Website: www.bekman.ca
Established: June 30, 2016

Top Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Ranbir Singh Chauhan
Email: top@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 416-910-2000
Address: 403-240 Duncan Mill Road, Toronto ON M3B 3S6
Website:
Established: January 12, 2017

Trust Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Majid Torkashvand
Email: trust@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 647-560-9566
Address: 403G-240 Duncan Mill Road, Toronto ON M3B 3S6
Website:
Established: March 2, 2015

Urban Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Arsalan Baig
Email: urban@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 647-258-4729
Address: 403K-240 Duncan Mill Road, Toronto ON M3B 3S6
Website:
Established: October 21, 2016

World Class Realty Point Brokerage*

Broker of Record: Zia Abbas
Email: office@realtypoint.ca
Phone: 416-444-7653
Address: 403-240 Duncan Mill Road, Toronto ON M3B 3S6
Website: www.worldclassrealtypoint.com
Established: April 1, 2015

Realty Point. You Sell Real Estate. We Take Care of The Rest.

*Franchise Brokerages Independently Owned & Operated